J Molley unveils 1st album cover art, tracklist and title

J Molley is ready to drop his debut studio album and he’s unveiled the quilt, title and tracklist.

Taking to social media, he shared greater than 50% particulars in regards to the challenge, titled All Is Truthful In Love And Warfare.

The rapper is on the quilt, and he has a bit of fabric draped round his wait, he carried a snake throughout his neck with white birds hovering over his head.

The challenge has 14 tracks and it options Nadia Nakai, Focalistic, Costa Titch, Riky Rick, Frank On line casino, Ckay and Yanga Chief. A lot of the songs have been produced by Stickx.

J Molley plans to launch a single off the album quickly.

The rapper dropped an EP in 2017 and it’s titled, Desires Cash Can Purchase. It has 8 tracks with a ninth observe as bonus.

upload Your Song for freeUpload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.